Support Center

 Knowledgebase
Support Center: Vault > How To Tips > Using myVault
How to Delete a Saved Job
Kristan Halpern, Last modified by Kristan Halpern March 14 2018 12:22 PM

You must be logged in to your Vault account in order to delete saved jobs from the My Jobs page in myVault.

 

To delete a saved job:

  1. Click the arrow to the right of "My Vault" on the header bar to display the myVault drop-down menu. (You must be logged in; if you are not logged in, you will not see "My Vault" on the header bar.)
  2. In the myVault drop-down menu, select My Jobs.
  3. Select the checkbox(es) to the left of the job(s) to delete.
  4. Click the Delete Selected Jobs button to delete the jobs you have selected.
(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful