Support Center

 Knowledgebase
Support Center: Vault > How To Tips > Using myVault
How to Delete a Job Alert
Kristan Halpern, Last modified by Kristan Halpern September 16 2016 08:25 AM

You must be logged in to your Vault account in order to delete job alerts.

 

To delete a job alert:

  1. Click the arrow to the right of "myVault" on the header bar to display the myVault drop-down menu. (You must be logged in; if you are not logged in, you will not see "myVault" on the header bar.)
  2. In the myVault drop-down menu, select My Job Alerts.
  3. Select the checkbox(es) to the left of the job alert(s) to delete.
  4. Click the Delete Selected Job Alerts button to delete the alerts you have selected.
(1 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful