Support Center

 Knowledgebase
Support Center:
How to Deactivate Your Account
Kristan Halpern, Last modified by Kristan Halpern September 14 2016 03:36 PM

Once you deactivate your Vault account, you will no longer be able to log in to your account.

 

To deactivate your Vault account:

  1. Click the arrow to the right of "myVault" on the header bar to display the myVault drop-down menu. (You must be logged in; if you are not logged in, you will not see "myVault" on the header bar.)
  2. In the myVault drop-down menu, select My Account.
  3. On the My Account screen, in the Manage Account section, click the "Deactivate My Account" link.
  4. In the confirmation pop-up, click the "Yes, Deactivate My Account" button to deactivate your account; otherwise, click Cancel.

 

 

 

 

Related terms:  cancel

(17 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful