Support Center

 Knowledgebase
Support Center:
How to Deactivate Your Account
Kristan Halpern, Last modified by Kristan Halpern September 14 2016 03:36 PM

Once you deactivate your Vault account, you will no longer be able to log in to your account.

 

To deactivate your Vault account:

  1. Click the arrow to the right of "myVault" on the header bar to display the myVault drop-down menu. (You must be logged in; if you are not logged in, you will not see "myVault" on the header bar.)
  2. In the myVault drop-down menu, select My Account.
  3. On the My Account screen, in the Manage Account section, click the "Deactivate My Account" link.
  4. In the confirmation pop-up, click the "Yes, Deactivate My Account" button to deactivate your account; otherwise, click Cancel.

 

 

 

 

Related terms:  cancel

(19 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Infobase Learning is one of America's leading providers of supplemental educational materials to the school and library markets. To receive assistance with our products, select a specific product to get started.

 

Contact Support: support@infobaselearning.com

  • © Copyright Infobase Learning